Contact details
Contact us
                   
 
 
 
   
Bursar     01223 332 362  bursar@clarehall.cam.ac.uk
Accommodation OfficerElizabeth Ramsden01223 765 652accommodation.officer@clarehall.cam.ac.uk
College SecretaryAmanda Barclay01223 761 247college.secretary@clarehall.cam.ac.uk
Tutorial AdministratorIrene Hills01223 332 363tutorial.secretary@clarehall.cam.ac.uk
Head PorterAndrew Taylor01223 332 360
porters@clarehall.cam.ac.uk
Guest Room bookingguestroombookings@clarehall.cam.ac.uk
Kitchen Managerdp506@cam.ac.uk
Meal Booking
kitchen@clarehall.cam.ac.uk
Domestic Bursar Cherlyn Evans01223 332 369domestic.bursar@clarehall.cam.ac.uk
Development
Director
Ranj Majumdar01223 760 962development.director@clarehall.cam.ac.uk
Development ExecutiveAlex Courage01223 760 993development@clarehall.cam.ac.uk
Development ExecutiveHugo Lomax01223 332 368lifemembers@clarehall.cam.ac.uk
AccountantMartin Aldridge01223 332 364accounts@clarehall.cam.ac.uk
Accounts Assistant01223 761 246accountsenquiry@clarehall.cam.ac.uk
IT Manager01223 766 187ithelpdesk@clarehall.cam.ac.uk
Head GardenerDavid Smithds658@cam.ac.uk
ArchivistRuby Reid Thompsonarchivist@clarehall.cam.ac.uk
Estates ManagerTim Cottage01223 760 995tc334@cam.ac.uk
Head HousekeeperMary Barrett*50448mb712@cam.ac.uk
Web Managing EditorDenis Bilodeauwebmaster@clarehall.cam.ac.uk
* Internal University number

 


 

Clare Hall
Herschel Road
Cambridge, CB3 9AL
United Kingdom

Tel. +44 (0) 1223 332360
Fax. +44 (0) 1223 332333

 
 
       
     
         
Updated  Jul.24.2014
 
University of Cambridge logo