Contact details
Contact us
                   
 
 
 
   
Accommodation OfficerElizabeth Ramsden01223 765 652accommodation.officer@
clarehall.cam.ac.uk
College SecretaryAmanda Barclay01223 761 247college.secretary@clarehall.cam.ac.uk
Tutorial AdministratorIrene Hills01223 332 363tutorial.secretary@clarehall.cam.ac.uk
Head PorterAndrew Taylor01223 332 360
porters@clarehall.cam.ac.uk

Guest Room Bookings

Bursar

 

Amanda Walker

guestroombookings@
clarehall.cam.ac.uk

bursar@clarehall.cam.ac.uk

Kitchen ManagerJason Fretwell
Meal Booking
kitchen@clarehall.cam.ac.uk
Domestic Bursar Jane Phelps01223 332 369domestic.bursar@clarehall.cam.ac.uk
Development DirectorMarie Janson01223 760 962development.director@
clarehall.cam.ac.uk
 
jm2054@cam.ac.uk
Development Assistantlifemembers@clarehall.cam.ac.uk
AccountantMartin Aldridge01223 332 364accounts@clarehall.cam.ac.uk
Accounts Assistant01223 761 246accountsenquiry@clarehall.cam.ac.uk
IT ManagerA.J. Powell-Owens01223 766 187ithelpdesk@clarehall.cam.ac.uk
Head GardenerDavid Smithds658@cam.ac.uk
ArchivistRuby Reid Thompsonarchivist@clarehall.cam.ac.uk
Estates ManagerTim Cottage01223 760 995tc334@cam.ac.uk
Head HousekeeperMary Barrett*50448mb712@cam.ac.uk
Website EditorSarah Hainsworthwebmaster@clarehall.cam.ac.uk
*internal university number

 

 

 


 

Clare Hall
Herschel Road
Cambridge, CB3 9AL
United Kingdom

Tel. +44 (0) 1223 332360
Fax. +44 (0) 1223 332333

 
 
       
     
         
Updated  Mar.19.2015