CSS Drop Down Menu by dmenu.com
Societies
Members of the Clare Hall UK Society

Society Contact

 Mrs Rossella Wilson


Allsop, Mr Terry (VF 1974)
 terryallsop2@yahoo.co.uk

Barlow, Ms Claire (GSB 2004)
PhD candidate, King's College London and National Portrait Gallery
Field: Early Modern History
 kcbarlow22@yahoo.co.uk

Barrett, Professor Anthony A (VF 1987)
GastProfessor, Seminar fuer Alte Geschichte, University of Heidelberg
Field: Classics
 aab@interchange.ubc.ca

Bennecer, Dr Abdeldjalil (GSB 2005 - 2011)
Field: Engineering 
 bennecer@yahoo.fr 

Bennett, Dr Jennifer A (GSB)
The Open University, Associate Lecturer
 j.a.bennett@exeter.ac.uk

Biggam, Dr Carole (VF 2001)
Senior Honorary Research Fellow, University of Glasgow
Field: Historical Linguistics
 c.p.biggam@btinternet.com

Bose, Dr Mishtooni (VF 2002)
Tutor in English and University Lecturer, Christ Church, University of Oxford
Field: Medieval Literature (English and Latin)
 mishtooni.bose@chch.ox.ac.uk

Bray, Professor Gerald L. (VF 1999-2000)
Beeson Divinity School, Samford University
 glbray@samford.edu

Brown, Dr Andrew P.
(GSB 1969)
Freelance botanical illustrator, Royal Botanic Gardens, Kew
Field: The Vegetational History of South West England
 apbrown@uk2.net

Brzezniak, Professor Zdzislaw (VF 2010)
Department of Mathematics, University of York
 zb500@york.ac.uk

Cacialli, Professor Franco (RF 1999)
Professor, Department of Physics and London Centre for Nanotechnology, University College London
Field: Organic semiconductors
 f.cacialli@ucl.ac.uk

Cakebread, Mr Andrew Charles (GSB 2005)
Field: Education
 benpluto@googlemail.com

Chadwick-Jones, Professor John (VF 1985)
Field: Social Psychology
 jkc1000@cam.ac.uk

Chilinkhwambe, Mrs Lynda Thandiwe (GSB 2006)
Lecturer, Faculty of Law, University of Malawi
 Lyndatc@gmail.com

Connolly, Dr Margaret (VF 2002-2003) 
Research Fellow, School of English, The University of St. Andrews
 mc29@st-andrews.ac.uk

Cope, Professor David (Associate 2005) 
Director, Parliamentary Office of Science and Technology, Houses of Parliament
 coped@parliament.uk

Cuthbert, Dr Peter Charles (GSB 2003)
Solicitor, Clifford Chance LLP, London
 peter.cuthbert@gmail.com

Disley, Dr Elizabeth Sarah (GSB 2004)
Lecturer, Bilkent University, Ankara, Turkey
Field: Philosophy of religion
 lizdisley@gmail.com

Duffy, Dr Claudia (GSB 2004-2009)
Patent Attorney
 claudia.m.duffy@googlemail.com

Dyck, Professor Isabel J. (VF 2003-2004)
Professor Emeritus, Queen Mary, University of London
Field: Geography
 i.dyck@qmul.ac.uk

Ferguson, Dr Innes A. (GSB 1988)
Head of Software Engineering, Onalytica Ltd
 innes.ferguson@onalytica.com

Fishburn, Professor Evelyn (VF 1956)
Honorary Senior Research Fellow, University College London
 e.fishburn@ucl.ac.uk

Gosling, Dr David L. (RF 1991-1992)
Principal of Edwardes College, University of Peshawar 
Field: Physics/ Religious Studies
 dlg26@cam.ac.uk

Grahn, Dr Jessica A (RF 2004)
Research Scientist, MRC Cognition and Brain Sciences Unit, Cambridge
Field: The cognitive neuroscience of music
 j.a.grahn@googlemail.com

Gustafson, Ms. Anna (GSB 1979)
Field: Music
 anna@lucidmail.co.uk

Harcourt, Professor Geoff C. (VF 1972-1973)
 gch3@cam.ac.uk

Hast, Dr Michael (GSB 2007-2011)
Field: Education
 m.hast@cantab.net 

Hepburn, Professor Emeritus Claude (GSB 1980)
University of Ulster, Professor of Engineering
 claudehepburn@hotmail.co.uk

Hewson, Dr Alex C. (VF 2000)
Senior Research Fellow, Department of Mathematics, Imperial College London
Field: Theoretical Physics
 a.hewson@imperial.ac.uk

Howdle, Mr Mark (GSB 1978)
Head of Equity Manager Research, Hewitt Associates, London
 mark.howdle@gmail.com

Hughes, Dr David W. (RF 1982)
Research Associate (retired Senior Lecturer), SOAS, University of London
Field: Music
 david.hughes@soas.ac.uk

Keyhan-Rad, Mr Shayan (GSB 2001-2002)
Director, Clarksons Plc
 skeyhan@hotmail.com

Knowles, Dr Barbara Helen (RF 1985)
Senior science policy adviser, Institute of Biology
Field: Biological insecticides
 barbara.knowles@yahoo.co.uk
 www.treasuresoftransylvania.org

MacDonald, Dr Kevin C. (GSB 1990)
Co-Editor Azania: Archaeological Research in Africa and Reader in African Archaeology, The Institute of Archaeology, University College London
 kevin.macdonald@ucl.ac.uk

Madsen, Professor Deborah (VF 2008-2009)
Professor of American Studies, Department of English, University of Geneva
 Deborah.Madsen@unige.ch

Malik, Mr John Kumar (GSB 1997)
Department of Emerging Markets, Morgan Stanley
 johnkmalik@hotmail.com

McKay, Dr Adam R. (GSB 2003)
Research Fellow & Lecturer, Department of Chemistry, University College London
 adam.mckay@ucl.ac.uk

McLaughlin, Dr Colleen (GSB 1972)
Faculty of Education, University of Cambridge
 cm10009@cam.ac.uk

Meaney, Dr Audrey (Associate 1973)
 audreymeaney@talktalk.net

Mohan Khemka, Dr Nitya (GSB 2002-2008)
Nand and Jeet Khemka Foundation
 n.khemka@khemkafoundation.org

Owusu, Mr Lawrence K (GSB 2007)
Software Engineer, Caplin Systems, London
Field: Financial Software Development
 lorensewusu@yahoo.com

Palmer, Dr. Douglas (VF 1989-1990)
Field: Palaeontology
 douglaspalmer@compuserve.com

Ravikumar, Dr Brinda (GSB 2000)
Research Associate, Department of Medical Genetics, University of Cambridge
Field: Cell and Molecular Biology
 br237@cam.ac.uk

Richardson, Dr Graham (GSB 1974)
Field: Psychology
 graham_r@usa.net

Richart, Dr Alexandra (GSB 2006-2011)
Field: Biochemistry
 alekka@gmail.com 

Rix, Mr Martin P. (GSB 1993)
Audit partner, Moore Stephens CIS
 martinrix@yahoo.com

Ross, Mr Asher R. Z. (GSB 2000)
Town Planner, Indigo Planning
 asher.ross@indigoplanning.com

Stokes, Mr James Victor (GSB 1981)
Field: Chinese Buddhism
 jamesvstokes@googlemail.com

Takashina, Ms Reiko
 profdrcope@gmail.com

Torab, Dr Azam (RF 1999)
Field: Social Anthropology
 azamtorab@btinternet.com

Towner, Mr John D. (GSB 1995)
 john.towner1@gmail.com

Walker, Dr John (VF 2005-2006)
Head of School of Languages, Birbeck College, London
 j.walker@bbk.ac.uk

Waters, Dr Catherine (VF 2001)
Reader in Victorian Studies, School of English, University of Kent
Field: Victorian Literature
 c.waters@kent.ac.uk

Wilson, Dr James (GSB 1975-1976)
 hartst.edin@virgin.net

Whiteley, Mr Simon (GSB 1991-1992)
Scottish Widows Investment Partnership
 padthai2002@gmail.com

Wittering, Mrs Shirley (GSB 1997-1998)
Field: English Local History
 shirley.wittering@btinternet.com 

Wright, Dr Sarah B. (GSB 1992, VF 2002)
School of Modern Languages, Royal Holloway, University of London
Field: Spanish Literature and Cultural Studies
 Sarah.Wright@rhul.ac.uk

Yao, Professor Xinzhong (VF 1997)
Director of the King's China Institute, King's College London
Field: Chinese Religion
 xinzhong.yao@kcl.ac.uk

Lost Clare Hallers

Someone you know appears on our
Lost Sheep List (PDF 150KB)? Please email: alumni@clarehall.cam.ac.uk with any contact information.