Visiting Fellow

Dr Takuya Ohzono

Subject: Physics

Department: Department of Physics

Contact: ohzono-takuya@aist.go.jp

 

Professor Juha Lunkka

Subject: Geology

Contact: juha.pekka.lunkka@oulu.fi


Research interests:

Professor Shin Kubo

Subject: Economics

Department/institution: Kwansei Gakuin University, Japan

Contact: kuboshin@kwansei.ac.jp


Research interests:

Professor Russell Holmes

Subject: Material Sciences

Department: Cavendish Laboratory

Contact: rholmes@umn.edu


Research Interests:

Professor Tom Harrison

 

 

Dr Farzana Haniffa

Subject: Anthropology, South Asian Studies

Contact: ffhaniffa@gmail.com

 

Professor Ove Granstrand

Subject: Intellectual Property and Technology Management

Department: Engineering

Contact: ove.granstrand@chalmers.se


Research Interests:

Professor Per Ditlef Frederikson

Subject: Archaeology

Department: McDonald Institute for Archaeological Research

Contact: p.d.frederikson@iakh.uio.no 

 

Professor Oded Farago

Subject: Physics

Department: Chemistry

Contact: ofarago@bgu.ac.il  

Dr Ulrika Björkstén

Subject: History and Philosophy of Science 

Department: HPS 

Contact: ulrika.bjorksten@sr.se


Research interests: