The Clare Hall Music Committee

The Music Committee provides a framework for the production of musical events at Clare Hall.

David Ibbetson - Chair
Paul Mulvaney - Treasurer
Dr Abigail Dolan - Intimate Engagements 
Dr Dan Tidhar - harpsichordist and baroque musicologist
Dr Dan Bergrstralh - guitarist and saroudist
Mr Mojtaba Bagheri - Graduate Student Body liaison
Dr Robert Anderson - Arts Committee liaison
Mr Patrick Hemmerle - Clare Hall Musician-in-Residence
Dr Trudi Tate
Joanna Womack