Report dated 8 March 2023

Contact: Per Reiff-Musgrove

Purpose and summary

To note the membership of Council for the academic year 2022 – 23 following Governing Body meeting of 8 March 2023.

Contact Details

Per Reiff-Musgrove

Bursar

bursar@clarehall.cam.ac.uk

A.1 STATUTORY COMMITTEE [Statute XII] Council (Election to be overseen by Vice-President)

President, Vice President, Bursar and Senior Tutor all ex-officio, plus 6 Fellows and 2 Members of GSB. Two years renewable after one year absence. Development Director in attendance and Domestic Bursar and others by invitation for specific items.

Chairman	Secretary	Membership	Status	Vacancy
President	Bursar	Vice-President	Ex-officio	
		Senior Tutor	Ex-officio	
		Professor Stuart Dalziel	To Nov 2023	
		Dr Gustav Zamore	To Nov 2023	
		Professor Sohini Kar Narayan	To Nov 2023	On Sabbatical
		Dr Tony Street	To Nov 2024	
		Professor Hasok Chang	To Nov 2024	
		Dr A Harris	To Nov 2024	
		Dr Helene Scott-Fordsmand	To Mar 2025	
		GSB President		
		GSB Vice-President		