Fellow

Professor Ekhard K H Salje

Subject: Mineralogy and petrology, structural instabilities, transport and phase transformations of solids

Department/institution: Fellow of Royal Society, Leopoldina, and the Barcelona Royal Society for Arts and Sciences. PhD, FRS

Contact details:  ekhard@esc.cam.ac.uk 


Research interests:

Dr Marie Janson

Department/institution: Development Director, Clare Hall

Contact details: 

mj475@cam.ac.uk

development.director@clarehall.cam.ac.uk

01223 760 962


Dr Marie Janson is the Development Director at Clare Hall. She is also a Fellow of the College.

Dr Daniela Rhodes

Subject: Molecular biology; telomere structure and function

Department/institution: School of Biological Sciences and the Lee Kong Chian School of Medicine, Nanyang Technological University, Singapore

Contact details: DRhodes@ntu.edu.sg  


Research interests:

Dr Lori A Passmore

Subject:

Cryo-electron microscopy of ribosomes

Department/institution:

Programme Leader, MRC Laboratory of Molecular Biology, Cambridge

Contact details: 

passmore@mrc-lmb.cam.ac.uk 


Research interests:

Dr Lucia Tantardini

Subject: 

Italian Renaissance and Early Modern period, c. 1400-1600

Department/institution: 

Department of History of Art

Contact details: 

lt303@cam.ac.uk


Research interests:

Lucia Tantardini specialises in the art of the Italian Renaissance and Early Modern period, c. 1400-1600.

Dr Yi Feng

Subject:

Science, technology, engineering and mathematics (STEM) education

Department/institution: 

Faculty of Education

Contact details: 

wyf21@cam.ac.uk 


Research interests:

Professor Ian Farnan

Subject:

Earth and Nuclear Materials in the Department of Earth Sciences

Department/institution: 

Department of Earth Sciences

Contact details: 

ifarnan@esc.cam.ac.uk


Research interests:

Dr Elizabeth Ashman Rowe

Subject: Scandinavian History

Department/institution: Department of Anglo-Saxon, Norse and Celtic

Contact details: ea315@cam.ac.uk


Research interests:

Helen Pennant

Department/institution: The Cambridge Trust

Contact details: helen.pennant@admin.cam.ac.uk


Helen Pennant has been Director of the Cambridge Trust since July 2013.

Dr Michael Evans

Subject: Second-language education

Department/institution: Faculty of Education

Contact details: mje1000@hermes.cam.ac.uk


Research interests: