Visiting Fellow

Dr Angel Viloria

Subject: Biological Sciences

Department/Institutions: Centro de Ecologia, Instituto Venezolano de Investigaciones Cientificas (IVIC), Venezuela

Contact: Ivaradar@sdsu.edu

From October 2019 to June 2020


 

 

Professor Aura Reggiani

Subject: Economic Studies

Contact: aura.reggiani@unibo.it

October 2019 - February 2020


 

Professor Marco Di Tommaso

Subject: Economic Studies

Department/Institution: University of Ferrera, Italy

Contact: dtmmrc@unife.it

From October 2019 - April 2020


 

Dr Shin Sato

Subject: Political Studies/History

Department/institution: The University of Tokyo, Japan

Contact: shinshinsato@gmail.com


Research Interests

Shin Sato is an assistant professor at Research Center for Advanced Science and Technology, the University of Tokyo.  His research and teaching focus on political studies and history, with a particular specialization in the political and diplomatic history of modern Japan.

Professor Roberto Cellini

Subject: Economic Studies  

Contact: cellini@unict.it

From November 2019 to February 2020


Research Interests:

Professor Tuuli Toivonen

Subject: Geography (Geoinformatics)

Department/institution: University of Helsinki, Finland

Contact details: tuuli.toivonen@helsinki.fi

From September 2019 - June 2020


 

Professor Helen Tilley

Subject: History

Department/institution: Northwestern University, USA 

Contact details: helen.tilley@northwestern.edu

From August 2019 - August 2020


Research Interests

Professor E. Thomas (Tom) Sullivan

Subject: Law

Department/institution: University of Vermont, USA

Contact details: thomas.sullivan@uvm.edu

From September 2019 - April 2020


Research Interests

Tom Sullivan became the 26th President of the University of Vermont in July 2012.  Prior to becoming President, he served as Senior Vice President for Academic Affairs and Provost at the University of Minnesota, 2004-2012.

Professor Miriam Solomon

Subject: History and Philosophy of Sciences

Department/institution: 

Contact details: msolomon@temple.edu

From September 2019 - June 2020


Research Interests

Professor James Shayman

Subject: Medical Sciences

Department/institution: Department of Medicine 

Contact details: jshayman@umich.edu

From September 2019 - June 2020