Visiting Fellow

Dr Julia Cassaniti

Subject: Anthropology

Department/Institution: Washington State University, USA 

Contact details: julia.cassaniti@wsu.edu

From April 2019 - July 2019


 

Professor Jonathan Black-Branch

Subject: Law

Department/Institution: University of Manitoba, Canada 

Contact details: jonathan.Black-Branch@umanitoba.ca.

From June 2019 - June 2020


 

Dr Qiang Luo

Subject: Psychology

Department/institution: Fudan University, China

Contact details: qluo@fudan.edu.cn 


Research interests:

Professor Zaifu Yang

Subject: Economics

Department: Department of Economics

Contact: zaifu.yang@york.ac.uk

Dr Ka-Ming Wu

Subject: Anthropology

Department: Faculty of Asian and Middle Eastern Studies

Contact: kamingwu@cuhk.edu.hk

Professor Sylvain Veilleux

Subject: Astronomy

Department/Institution: University of Maryland, USA

Contact details: veilleux@astro.umd.edu


Research Interests

Professor Latha Varadarajan

Subject: Politics

Department: Lauterpacht Centre

Contact: ivaradar@sdsu.edu

Dr Olivier Renaut

Subject: Philosophy

Department/Institution: Université Paris Nanterre; Institut Universitaire de France (Junior Member)


Research Interests:

Professor Lynne Pepall

Subject: Economics

Department/Institution: Tufts University, USA

Contact details: lynne.pepall@tufts.edu

 


Research Interests

Lynne Pepall is Professor of Economics at Tufts University in Medford Massachusetts. Professor Pepall received her undergraduate degree in mathematics and economics from Trinity College, University of Toronto, and her PhD. in economics from the University of Cambridge in England.

Professor Heikki Patomaki

Subject: History and Philosophy of Economics

Department/Institution: Faculty of Economics

Contact: heikki.patomaki@helsinki.fi 


Research Interests: