Visiting Fellow

Dr Joseph Bassi

Subject: History and Philosophy of Science

Department/institution: Independent scholar

Contact details: jpbassi@utep.edu

From September 2019 - March 2020


Research Interests

Professor Barbara Arneil

Subject: Politics

Department/institution: University of British Columbia, Canada 

Contact details: arneil@mail.ubc.ca

From September - December 2019


Research Interests

Dr Brent Allred

Subject: Management Studies

Department: 

Contact: allred@mason.wm.edu


Research Interests

Professor Paulo Moniz

Subject: Physics

Department/institution: Universidade da Beira, Portugal

Contact details: prlvm10@cam.ac.uk

May - September 2019


Research interests

BSc, MSc and PhD at the University of Lisbon.

Currently, Professor Moniz is at UBI and Centro de Matemática e Aplicações (CMA). Before that, he was at CENTRA, IST.

Professor Gunilla Karlsson Hedestam

Subject: Medical Sciences

Department/Institution: Karolinska Institutet, Stockholm, Sweden 

Contact details: Gunilla.Karlsson.Hedestam@ki.se

From June 2019 - September 2019


Research Interests

Professor Jonathan Black-Branch

Subject: Law

Department/Institution: University of Manitoba, Canada 

Contact details: jonathan.Black-Branch@umanitoba.ca.

From June 2019 - June 2020


Research interests

Dr Qiang Luo

Subject: Psychology

Department/institution: Fudan University, China

Contact details: qluo@fudan.edu.cn 


Research interests:

Professor Zaifu Yang

Subject: Economics

Department: Department of Economics

Contact: zaifu.yang@york.ac.uk