Visiting Fellow

Professor John Murphy

Subject: Tort Law

Department/Institution: Law School, University of Lancaster

Contact Details: j.murphy2@lancaster.ac.uk


Research Interests

Professor Amy Livingstone

Subject: History

Department/institution: Ball State University, Indiana, USA

Contact: alivingstone@bsu.edu


Research interests:

Professor Guoqiang Li

Subject: Economics

Department/Institution: University of Macau, China 

Contact details: GQLi@umac.mo

From April 2019 - July 2019


Research Interests

Amokura Kawharu

Subject: Law

Department/Institution: University of Auckland, New Zealand

Contact Details: a.kawharu@auckland.ac.nz


Research Interests:

Professor Truls Eriksen

Subject: Economics

Contact: truls.erikson@sfe.uio.no

 

Professor Stephen Eales

Subject: Astronomy

Department/Institution: Battock Institute for Experimental Astrophysics, Cardiff University


Research Interests:

Professor Karen Desmond

Subject: Music

Department: Faculty of Music

Contact: kdesmond@brandeis.edu 


Research interests:

Professor Jeffrey Bishop

Subject: Philosophy

Department: Divinity

Contact: jeffrey.bishop@slu.edu


Research interests:

Dr Tomas Weiss

Subject: Politics and International Relations

Department/Institution: Department of European Studies, Faculty of Social Sciences, Charles University, Prague

Contact details: weiss@fsv.cuni.cz


Research interests:

Dr Maximiliaan van Woudenberg

Subject: Romantic Literature, Anglo-German Interchange, History of the Book

Department/institution: Department of German and Dutch

Contact: mv469@cam.ac.uk


Select Publications