Our People

The College is a highly integrated academic society with a President, Fellows, graduate students and other members. About 300 members are currently in Cambridge creating a professionally and culturally diverse environment. To find out more about any of our members, please click on their names below. Clare Hall is committed to protecting your privacy, please refer to www.clarehall.cam.ac.uk/data-protection-information.

Find people using the buttons and search fields below

Tutorial Administrator

Tutorial Administrator

Contact details: tutorial.office@clarehall.cam.ac.uk 

 

Andrew Brewer

Maintenance Manager

Andrew is the first point of contact for all maintenance issues and leads a small team of four tradespeople.

Contact details: 

Agnieszka (Agi) Bundyra

Housekeeping Manager

Email: housekeeping.manager@clarehall.cam.ac.uk

 

Emma Carr

Accommodation Officer

Contact details: 

ejc98@cam.ac.uk​

Claire Clark

Kitchen Manager

Contact details:

kitchen.manager@clarehall.cam.ac.uk

 

 

Anne Considine

College Nurse

Anne Considine is Clare Hall's Nurse. She is available to see students on Wednesdays from 9am-5:30pm.

Kerry Cooper

Porter

Contact details: 

porters@clarehall.cam.ac.uk

01223 332 360

George Cousins

Deputy Head Porter

Contact details: 

porters@clarehall.cam.ac.uk

01223 332 360

Lydia Devonport

College Administrator

College Administrator

Adam Floate

Plumber

Adam began working at Clare Hall in December 2018 as a Plumber's Assistant, and is now the College's Plumber, reporting to our Maintenance Manager.

Sarah Garrison

Operations Administrator

Sarah joined Clare Hall in July 2021. As Operations Administrator, she supports the work of the Domestic Bursar, provides administrative support to his team, and helps to organise events.

Andy Graves

Gardener

 

 

Contact details: 

porters@clarehall.cam.ac.uk

01223 332 360

Paul Haynes

Gardener

 

 

Yuriko Ito Riccio

Accounts Assistant

Contact: accounts@clarehall.cam.ac.uk

 

Harry Joseph

Domestic Bursar

Contact details: domestic.bursar@clarehall.cam.ac.uk

Neil J Lavender

Head Porter

Head Porter

Contact details: 

Head.Porter@clarehall.cam.ac.uk

01223 332360

Katrine Mackay

HR Manager

HR Manager

Contact details: hr@clarehall.cam.ac.uk

Tam Marshall-Watts

College Registrar

college.registrar@clarehall.cam.ac.uk

 

Sam Martensz

Senior Accounts Assistant

Contact details:

accounts@clarehall.cam.ac.uk