Skip to main content Skip to footer

Department of History and Philosophy of Science

Displaying 6 results


Helen Curry

Dr Helen Curry Dr Helen Curry researches and teaches the history of recent science …


Johan Gärdebo

Dr. Johan Gärdebo Johan Gärdebo is a Research Fellow of Clare Hall (2023–2025), an associate of …


John Parker

Professor John S. Parker Professor John S Parker was the Director of the Botanic …


Hasok Chang

Professor Hasok Chang Hasok Chang is the Hans Rausing Professor of History and Philosophy …